Standard UK Delivery from £2.49

Please enable cookies to use this site. Why?
Add My Testimonial

Reviews of VetUK


  • Great Company

    Great prices and fast delivery. 5 *

    Testimonial By:  Anna McMillan

    Thursday 04 November, 2021

  • Insulin syringes

    Great product ,fraction of vet practice cost,no problem using these vet uk syringes

    Testimonial By:  Nicola Weaver

    Monday 25 October, 2021

  • Great Service

    Ive been using Vet Uk for a few years now & they have always given a great service in terms of prompt delivery & fair prices.

    Testimonial By:  Jane Carmichael

    Thursday 21 October, 2021

  • Feline Diabetic Pouches

    Super fast delivery ! Very pleased with service. Will use again!! 5*

    Testimonial By:  Debbie Claydon

    Thursday 21 October, 2021

  • Service going that extra mile

    I completed a large order & shortly afterward was advised certain items were not expected until the following week so would I wait or cancel that part - replied I would wait. I was updated as soosn as the stock arrived and informed of the delivery date. DPD were excellent and 2 boxes came full of goodies. The packing is always brilliant and today was no exception. What excellent service from yourselves and the delivery company. It's been a real pleasure knowing how friendly your website is, easy to navigate, great prices and I will be back though it may be a while for supplies to dwindle.

    Testimonial By:  Angela Douglas

    Wednesday 20 October, 2021

  • Good price

    Quick delivery

    Testimonial By:  Christine Platts

    Wednesday 20 October, 2021

  • Fantastic service and fast delivery.

    Super fast dispatch of great products. Highly recommend always! Thank you!

    Testimonial By:  Elizabeth Hazlewood

    Saturday 16 October, 2021

  • You offer a great service

    I love your site

    Testimonial By:  Melissa Smyth

    Thursday 14 October, 2021

  • Lost Order

    Some hay boxes we ordered were lost in the post. On informing VetUK ,they resent the order the next day. Very impressed at their fast response.

    Testimonial By:  Tim Browne

    Thursday 07 October, 2021

  • Prescription tablets

    Absolutely first class service,with really fast delivery,Exelent 100%

    Testimonial By:  Brian Riggs

    Wednesday 06 October, 2021

  • Diabetic Cat Food

    I found this website earlier this year and it is the best I have purchased from. The delivery and service is excellent and I’ve recommended it to friends. My orders have been well packaged and I was very happy to see that they use DPD for delivery as they are very reliable. I have no complaints with VetUK at all and with the addition of reward discounts it sets them high above any other sites that I have previously bought from. It’s so very good to find a company that really appreciates the loyalty their customers regularly give them by continually purchasing from their website, it’s a refreshing change from others so I will continue to order from them because if all of the above things I have mentioned. Keep up the good work VetUK. Thank you.

    Testimonial By:  Ann Hellen

    Monday 04 October, 2021

  • Reviews

    Been with vetuk for a few years now, always quick with orders and deliveries, excellent

    Testimonial By:  kathleen smith

    Saturday 18 September, 2021

  • Brilliant Service - Brilliant Site

    I have been using Vet UK for just over a year now I think. I have always had amazing speedy service with the website; i ordered something yesterday and its here this morning with First Class delivery. Brilliant. I have a dog and a Giant breed rabbit and always find what I need. Their prices are really competitive and any time i need anything I check here first, from bowls to calming tablet and flea treatment they have a great range.I always recommend them to anyone when it comes up in conversation.Thank you

    Testimonial By:  Helen mcrae

    Friday 17 September, 2021

  • Dogs supplies

    Always great service and prices from this company.

    Testimonial By:  anne wylie

    Tuesday 07 September, 2021

  • Great Service and HELP

    I thoroughly recommend this company for delivering on time and politeness when you phone them. One of my cats needs prescription diet and other companies didn't stock it but I managed to find it here. So thank you for your help in what could have been a disastrous situation.

    Testimonial By:  Pauline Thirsk

    Wednesday 01 September, 2021

  • Molly craig

    Great service

    Testimonial By:  Jayne Craig

    Friday 27 August, 2021

  • Reliability

    My go to site for anything pet related. Always a quick,reliable service.

    Testimonial By:  pauline peeke

    Wednesday 25 August, 2021

  • Zaynne

    Wonderful, quick service. Easy to use website. Thanks again

    Testimonial By:  Sharon Maiden

    Sunday 22 August, 2021

  • Toothpaste

    What can I say about this firm, the web site is easy to use, the delivery well priced and always on time.A big THANKS Vetuk

    Testimonial By:  Keith Fletcher

    Thursday 19 August, 2021

  • Molly craig

    Very pleased with service

    Testimonial By:  Jayne Craig

    Tuesday 17 August, 2021