We use cookies to make your shopping experience with us better. By continuing to use our site you agree to ourCookies Policy
Reviews of VetUK | VetUK

Standard UK Delivery from £2.99

Please enable cookies to use this site. Why?
Add My Testimonial

Reviews of VetUK


  • Easy, economical and efficient

    My beloved pet requires ongoing medication and using VetUK makes ordering easy. I simply obtain the prescriptions from the VET, upload to the website and order. The prescriptions usually cover two repeats - so, I just place the second and third orders when necessary. Simple. I receive a confirmation of order and friendly updates on despatch and delivery, which is usually within a few days.Great service and very competitive prices! Thanks guys.

    Testimonial By:  Lisa Burnett

    Thursday 19 May, 2022

  • Medication

    Since finding this company online I have found their service to be exemplary . They are helpful with queries , delivery of items is quick and efficient and last but not least their prices are less than what veterinary surgeries charge , as if you visited a vets you would be paying consultation fees plus travelling time .

    Testimonial By:  Roger Askew

    Tuesday 17 May, 2022

  • Best dog products so far!

    Started buying flea treatment and worming tablets around 3 years ago and I have no complaint at all. Works well on my dog with no side effects and the price is the best in the market.Would recommend to everyone 😀

    Testimonial By:  Spyridoula Skiada

    Saturday 14 May, 2022

  • Great

    Great

    Testimonial By:  Kate Stevens

    Thursday 12 May, 2022

  • Best place for pet supplies.

    We buy our dog his insulin needles from here. So much cheaper than everywhere else but the best quality and fast delivery too! I highly recommend using VetUK without a doubt.

    Testimonial By:  Sarah Walker

    Thursday 12 May, 2022

  • My shih Tzu has to be on a special diet now

    I found vetuk by accident and how glad I am,My shih Tzu is on a special diet now due to having 50 struvite stones removed, how devastated I was, hill's multiple care, this product is so hard to get and so expensive too, but here it is very reasonable. So I would definitely recommend vetuk to my friends and family

    Testimonial By:  Elizabeth Mooney

    Tuesday 10 May, 2022

  • Flea treatment

    I have been using vet UK for a long time they have never let me down and the flea treatment has always worked well for my cats

    Testimonial By:  karen evans

    Thursday 28 April, 2022

  • Happy cats

    I use indorex house spray to make sure no fleas, just as it says keeps my home flea free and starts to work immediately. Also using Flevox flea drops on cats keeps my furry fiends ahem friends 🙂 happy.Always quick delivery too.

    Testimonial By:  Shell Walker

    Monday 25 April, 2022

  • Great service

    As always, easy to order even when needing prescription items. So cheap compared to the local vets for the exact same item. Will continue to use and would highly recommend.

    Testimonial By:  Jeannie Finlay

    Thursday 21 April, 2022

  • My cat

    What can I say you people are fantastic

    Testimonial By:  Lyn Donovan

    Wednesday 13 April, 2022

  • Good service & choice

    I recently purchased fish skin cubes from you. As always, they came promptly and are gratefully received by our border collie! I also collected loyalty points, used the ones I had & got free delivery. Very happy & will continue to buy from VetUK.

    Testimonial By:  Cynthia Lucas

    Saturday 09 April, 2022

  • Joint, flea and tick and worming

    Always efficient, such quick service and good prices. Never buy anywhere else.

    Testimonial By:  Margaret Kee

    Sunday 03 April, 2022

  • Excellent service

    Ordered prescription medication for my pet late on Thursday evening and arrived in the post on Saturday morning. After paying for the prescription, purchasing medication l have saved £35 which is so much cheaper than buying from vets.Have used Vet UK on numerous occasions and there delivery service is excellent.

    Testimonial By:  Linnet Munro

    Sunday 03 April, 2022

  • Pancreatic powder for EPI dog

    Our 11 yr old dog has had EPI, probably lifelong but was diagnosed around 7 yrs ago. We have used Vet UK pancreatic powder for 7 months now. It works for him. Best price we have found. He is maintaining his weight and is happy and very active. Will continue to use VetUK. Thank you.

    Testimonial By:  Deborah Travis

    Saturday 02 April, 2022

  • Review

    Great prices,fast delivery, fraction of the price from retailers, what's not to love 😀 .

    Testimonial By:  Annie Mcnelly

    Thursday 31 March, 2022

  • Exceptional Customer Service

    Thank you to the Vet UK team for getting my 19 year old Jack Russell's meds delivered swiftly after I had problems with my emails. I am especially grateful to the staff member on the other end of the line who was so kind, helpful and efficient. Very many thanks Vet UK.

    Testimonial By:  Fiona Cooper

    Tuesday 29 March, 2022

  • 1st Class Service

    The products are superb and I cannot fault service with free delivery.I cannot fault

    Testimonial By:  Tim Gower

    Tuesday 29 March, 2022

  • Harvey

    Harvey our dog has benefitted hugely with the pet food that I have purchased from you.

    Testimonial By:  Paul Simmons

    Monday 28 March, 2022

  • Excellent service

    Thank you for a very speedy delivery yet again, meaning my boy wasn't left without his pain meds.Competitive pricing and very efficient.

    Testimonial By:  Deborah Collins

    Tuesday 22 March, 2022

  • Fast + Efficient

    VetUK are very quick at processing orders + have a friendly team of people so would highly recommend them.

    Testimonial By:  Felicity McDonagh

    Monday 21 March, 2022