Standard UK Delivery from £1.99

Shop by Category
Please enable cookies to use this site. Why?
Scroll To Top

Free Delivery Icon FREE Standard UK delivery with £15 of selected products

Add My Testimonial

Reviews of VetUK

  • Good service

    Alway delivered quickly. Thank you.

    Testimonial By:  Carole partlett Monday 07 October, 2019

  • Review

    I've used vetuk for a year or two now never been let down by them

    Testimonial By:  kathleen smith Wednesday 02 October, 2019

  • urinary tract rabbit food

    Many thanks. The rabbits are eating it already!

    Testimonial By:  Peter Summerscales Monday 30 September, 2019

  • Love it!,

    Wonderful site to order from, fantastic range of products at very competitive pricing. Items are beautifully packaged and delivery is very quick. Vetuk also have their own range of products and any that I’ve gotten for my girls have been great 👍

    Testimonial By:  Caitlin Quirey Sunday 29 September, 2019

  • Try it now

    Definitely worth doing if you've never used them before, send a photo of the script, once confirmed its easy to order, gets delivered quickly, repeats are a doddle, cheaper than your own vets, I recommend..

    Testimonial By:  Ian Gray Saturday 28 September, 2019

  • Really bad flea problem

    I've never had a problem with fleas on such a scale as I've got just now.I've got 14 rescue cats of my own and the thought of the bill from my vet to get rid of the fleas I just didn't want to face. I stumbled across VetUk and I found that the cost of flea treatment was affordable. I'm so impressed by their prompt dispatch and delivery service. I'll definitely be using them again.

    Testimonial By:  CAROLINE MCCRINDLE Friday 27 September, 2019

  • Brilliant site

    Well worth it

    Testimonial By:  Pauline Boulton Saturday 14 September, 2019

  • Brilliant site

    Even when they miscounted my order, no problem, just sent out the missing item.

    Testimonial By:  Pauline Boulton Saturday 14 September, 2019

  • efficient and good prices

    Always reliable and fast!

    Testimonial By:  Laura Aitken Tuesday 10 September, 2019

  • Excellent

    Always had good service and fast delivery

    Testimonial By:  Tina Gresham Thursday 05 September, 2019

  • cats

    Quick service,have always shopped for flea treatment for my cats and its always worked,

    Testimonial By:  shirley wingrove Monday 02 September, 2019

  • Ocryl - Tear Stain Remover

    The only product I have found that actually works for removing tear stains on my dog. Easy to use and painless for my dog and my pocket. Thanks for the prompt service too !

    Testimonial By:  mark baxter Wednesday 28 August, 2019

  • Absolutely amazing.

    I used to live in uk, were rabbits are like house pet like dogs and cats. In italy is hard find good food for them and thank to you i can buy for them excellent rabbits food. Great service and fast delivery

    Testimonial By:  Fortuna Gallo Tuesday 27 August, 2019

  • GSD

    ORDER PANCREATIC ENZYME POWDER FOR MY 2 GSD GREAT PRICE & EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Testimonial By:  Margaret Hicks Sunday 25 August, 2019

  • Packaging

    Thank you . I received my order ,however the packaging was torn and I feel that it could have been packed more securely and tightly packed all the boxes were squashed although the contents are useable .This is not a complaint but I am thinking if sending abroad the packaging could be slightly better .

    Testimonial By:  Clifford Fretwell Tuesday 20 August, 2019

  • Brilliant site

    Never any problems, cheaper than the vets, prompt delivery

    Testimonial By:  Pauline Boulton Tuesday 13 August, 2019

  • great service

    i ordered some cat biscuit's for my cat that needs special crystal urinary biscults for his bladder problem all stress related and it was a quick delivery

    Testimonial By:  janette shelley Sunday 11 August, 2019

  • Professional service

    Vets UK offer a professional and reliable service. Easy to use at a time when people are stressed about the health of their beloved animals. Highly recommended.

    Testimonial By:  TRACIE FAA-THOMPSON Saturday 10 August, 2019

  • Brilliant

    Fantastic price, quick delivery and great products. Will definitely shop again. Thank you.

    Testimonial By:  Louise Bowling Saturday 10 August, 2019

  • Superb service

    Have ordered many times from Vet Uk have never been let down. Highly recommend this company for service, variety of products available and extremely competitive prices. Many Thanks

    Testimonial By:  Sharon Doncaster Wednesday 07 August, 2019