We use cookies to make your shopping experience with us better. By continuing to use our site you agree to ourCookies Policy
Reviews of VetUK | VetUK
Please note that the delivery time may be longer than normal during this time due to the Royal Mail strike. If you require your pet goods more urgently we would recommend opting for DPD delivery

Standard UK Delivery from &pound2.99

Standard UK Delivery from £2.99

Please enable cookies to use this site. Why?
Add My Testimonial

Reviews of VetUK


  • Fanstastic service

    I have used VetUK for quite some time now and they have always offered a brilliant service. They answer any queries speedily and efficiently. I cannot fault them at all. Their prices are very competitive and I recommend them to my friends.

    Testimonial By:  Sue Williams

    Monday 15 July, 2024

  • Speed of delivery

    Always fast easy delivery

    Testimonial By:  Susan wright

    Tuesday 09 July, 2024

  • Apoquel tablets

    Value for money

    Testimonial By:  Wendy Neville

    Monday 08 July, 2024

  • prescription

    Repeat prescription, fast delivery

    Testimonial By:  George Saltmarsh

    Monday 08 July, 2024

  • Excellent customer service

    I have been ordering topical flea treatment from vet.uk for several years. Suddenly one of my cats became allergic to the spot on treatment and my vet advised me to use oral flea treatment in future. I had just received a large order from vet.uk when this happened and they were very helpful and quick in refunding the total cost.I have always found everyone to be very friendly & helpful and would highly recommend them.Christine McGill

    Testimonial By:  Christine McGill

    Sunday 07 July, 2024

  • Brilliant

    I have used this for years for my cat's prescription medicine, it's so much cheaper, arrives very quickly and when I've had a question about anything,rang the customer service number who were helpful and resolved an issue I'd had with a repeat prescription. I would highly recommend vetuk 100%

    Testimonial By:  kerry swales

    Thursday 27 June, 2024

  • Good Service

    Always happy with my orders

    Testimonial By:  Odette Ewing

    Thursday 27 June, 2024

  • Service

    I have always found Vet UK to be a good company to deal with. The items come quickly and also one of the cheapest places to get branded cat food.

    Testimonial By:  Jean Wotherspoon

    Tuesday 25 June, 2024

  • Can't be beaten

    In our experience, VetUK have always got the products and medication we need, in stock and at the best prices. Delivery is prompt and efficient. We are happy to add our review for an excellent service.

    Testimonial By:  Ian Marron

    Monday 24 June, 2024

  • Would recommend

    I have been really pleased with the products and service. Would recommend. The price and stock availability has been better than a giant online company, so I’m sticking with VetUK to keep my chinchillas happy. Thank you

    Testimonial By:  Anna Bealby

    Sunday 23 June, 2024

  • G

    All product great value

    Testimonial By:  Patricia Boon

    Sunday 23 June, 2024

  • Service

    The service and speed of delivery is fab

    Testimonial By:  Caroline Hodgson

    Wednesday 19 June, 2024

  • renal dog food

    we could not find this food locally but vet uk had it in stock so have been ordering from them for some months now with no problems and speedy service.We will continue to use this company and recommend them to others.

    Testimonial By:  Trevor Barrs

    Tuesday 18 June, 2024

  • Cat food.

    Well priced and doesn't take long yo arrive.

    Testimonial By:  Angela Townsend

    Tuesday 18 June, 2024

  • Excellent service

    So easy to order the 1st class products and prompt delivery

    Testimonial By:  Maureen Gillon

    Monday 17 June, 2024

  • All good so far 🤔

    Managed to set up my account no problem

    Testimonial By:  Martin Harris

    Sunday 16 June, 2024

  • Good service

    Very satisfied with the service I have had. Thank you.

    Testimonial By:  Dorothy Storer

    Saturday 08 June, 2024

  • Great service

    Found Vetuk some years ago and will continue to use them for supplies: they have always offered a good and efficient service

    Testimonial By:  Penelope Gange

    Wednesday 05 June, 2024

  • Medicine for cat

    Very good quick service , thanks

    Testimonial By:  Edwin Porritt

    Tuesday 28 May, 2024

  • Simply the best

    Absolutely outstanding service from this company. I order my dogs painkillers from them and everything is so easy - from simple to navigate website, easy ordering, great communication, fast dispatch and delivery at really great prices. Faultless service. Highly recommend. Very happy customer .

    Testimonial By:  Julie Browse

    Sunday 26 May, 2024